-

You think I'm crying on my own well I ain't. And I didn't wanna wright a song, cuz I didn't want anyone thinking I still care, I don't but you still hit up my phone up. And baby I've been moving on and I think it should be something, I don't wanna hold back maybe you should know that. 
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone and I never like to admit that I was wrong. And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on. And now I know I better sleeping on my own.
When you told me that you hated my friends the only problem was with you and not them. And everytime you told me that my opinion was wrong made me forget where I came from.  
For all the Times' you made me feel small, I fell in love, now I fear nothin at all. I never felt so low when I was vulnerable, was I a fool to let you break down my walls? đŸŽ¶

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:

Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback